Awakening to The Change

A few months ago, I started feeling like I was going through a change. Not THE change, but a different kind of change.

It’s kind of hard to explain. It’s one of those “woo woo” things.

I am talking about spirituality and chakras and qi. Life energy and meditation. The change that one goes through when they are starting to “wake up.”

I have read countless articles on Spiritual Ascension and spent many hours pondering my very existence. At times, I have felt like I am going completely crazy. I have crying spells that seem to come out of nowhere. My husband reminds me that sane people never question their sanity. He has a point.

to be continued…

Leave a Reply

