Awakening to the Change Part Deux

Ok, so I am not crazy. I figured that part out.

But I feel like I am somehow different. Like I am morphing into a more aware version of myself. I am stepping outside of the realm of who I was, and entering into a reality of who I AM. It is quite complicated for someone who isn’t familiar with the spiritual belief system. As for me, I have been familiar with the spiritual world since I can remember.

December 21, 2012 was supposed to be the end of the world, according to the Mayan calendar. Well, fortunately (or unfortunately, depending on your outlook) the Earth did not explode. Enter Marvin the Martian:

Sorry Marvin, no kaboom for you...

Sorry Marvin, no kaboom for you…

The Earth did not explode, but it was the end of the world as we know it. Meaning, the things that we grew up believing will be scrutinized and twisted around, making us wonder what is the truth and what is fiction. The punk band Bad Religion said it best, “Sometimes truth is stranger than fiction.”

I am definitely trying to separate fact from fiction these days. About a week after the shooting in Newtown, Connecticut, which was surprisingly December 21st 2012, I started going on a mass “truth-seeking” excursion. What I found was simply mind-blowing, to say the least. I won’t elaborate here, mostly out of respect for the victims, but you can decide for yourself. Just go on a spiritual journey regarding any subject you would like to uncover the truth about. Type that into Google and away you go!

So, getting back to the Ascension topic.

I have read about the Ascension Flu on many websites and have made the stark realization that I myself am experiencing many of these symptoms. I will list them here, in no particular order:

Feeling as though you are in a pressure cooker or in intense energy; feeling stress.

A feeling of disorientation; not knowing where you are; a loss of a sense of place.

Unusual aches and pains throughout different parts of your body.

Waking at night between 2 and 4 a.m.

Memory loss.

‘Seeing’ and ‘hearing’ things.

Loss of identity.

Feeling ‘out of body’.

Periods of deep sleeping.

Heightened sensitivities to your surroundings.

You don’t feel like doing anything. You are in a rest period, ‘rebooting’.

An intolerance for lower vibrational things of the 3D.

A loss of desire for food. Your body is adjusting to a new, higher state of being.

You absolutely cannot do certain things anymore. When you try to do your usual routine and activities, you just can’t seem to.

Days of extreme fatigue.

A need to eat often along with what feels like attacks of low blood sugar.

Experiencing emotional ups and downs. You are crying more often.

A wanting to go Home.

Feeling like you are going insane.

Anxiety and panic.

Depression.

Vivid, wild and sometimes violent dreams.

Night sweats and hot flashes. Your body is ‘heating’ up as it burns off residue.

I am sure that there are many more symptoms, but these are the most common ones that I have come across. I have experienced every single one of these symptoms, and believe me, it is not fun. But just know that if you are one of the special ones that are going through this process, you are not alone. You are going through a spiritual change for the better. Don’t be afraid. Embrace the Change!

Are YOU experiencing any of these ascension flu symptoms? Share your experiences! I would love to know how you are coping with the Change:)

Leave a Reply

